Philthy Rich - Sem City Money Man 4 CD

Price: $10.99
Product ID : 315546
Manufacturer: Philthy Rich
E-mail to a friend



Philthy Rich - Sem City Money Man 4 CD


01 Top Ramen
02 Birdman Skit
03 Baller Alert
04 Day Ones Feat. Hitman Beatz
05 Master P Skit
06 Why Oh Why Feat. PJK
07 Ex Bitch Skit 
08 Ain't Never Enough Feat. Lil Blood
09 Barely Know My Name Feat. Mozzy, Celly Ru, Mistah FAB and Lil B
10 Super Bowl 50
11 P Diddy Skit
12 Dreams Of A Million Feat. Drakeo
13 Smoke Someone Feat. Mozzy, Celly Ru and Yase
14 Young Niggas Trappin Feat. Tadoe, Juice Da Savage and Lil AJ
15 Out Of EverythIng Feat. Skooly, Jim Jones and Mulli
16 Just Left My Plug Feat. Bleu Davinci