A.K. The Teflon Don - The Teflon Don CD

Price: $10.99
Product ID : 1530
Manufacturer: A.K.
E-mail to a friend



A.K. The Teflon Don - The Teflon Don CD
2004 Str8 Up Music / Already Platinum

16 Tracks Featuring:
C-Bo, Messy Marv, Freako(RIP), Young Meek, Chill Bola, Phatts Bossi, Prime Minister, JDK, Precise, Casino, Zo, Skitz, F.B.I. & Solja Boyz

1. Intro
2. We Count Racks (Feat. Messy Marv)
3. Makin' History
4. Danger (Feat. Freako, Precise & Casino)
5. What We Do (Feat. Casino)
6. Neck & Brains (Feat. Zo)
7. Knock Bad Bitches
8. Get That Money (Feat. Prime Minister)
9. How We Roll (Feat. C-Bo, Phatts Bossi & Young Meek)
10. We Dem Niggas
11. Watch Out (Feat. F.B.I.)
12. Came To Party (Feat. JDK & Freako)
13. In My Lifetime (Feat. Zo)
14. Crushin' & Headbustin' (Feat. Chill Bola & Skitz)
15. Lyfe (Feat. Chill Bola & Skitz)
16. Can't Trust You (Feat. Solja Boyz)