Bread Me Out Family - Millions In Da Making - CD

Price: $9.99
Product ID : 9594
E-mail to a friend



Bread Me Out Family - Millions In Da Making - CD
2009 Bread Me Out Records

01. Intro
02. Gone Getcha Paper Up Feat. Joe$ki & BigLayne
03. Hit Da Spot Feat. BMO Fam & Unda God
04. I Go Hard Feat. Big Layne, Joe-$ki, Slim Dezz
05. Born A Winner Feat. Slim Dezz, Joe-$ki & D.O.
06. Product Of Da Street Feat. Big layne, San Quinn & Joe-$ki
07. Play Dis Feat. Big LAyne, Unda God, Martin Luther Of The Roots
08. Think'n Bout Life Feat. Joe-$ki, SLim Dezz, BigLayne
09. Im Step'n Out Feat. Slim Dezz, Joe-$ki, Biglayne
10. She On Fire Feat. Slim Dezz, Joe-$ki, BigLayne
11. Freak U Right Feat. Joe-$ki, Slim Dezz, BigLayne
12. On 1 Feat. Joe-$ki, Chop Black Of The Whoridaz, Biglayne
13. LA LA LA... Feat. D.O., Big Layne, Unda God, Slim Dezz
14. Pass It 2 Yaboy Feat. Slim Dezz & D.O.
15. Since 98 Feat. Slim Dezz, Big Layne & Joe-$ki
16. Wonda Why Feat. Big Layne, Joe-$ki, Mack MagicMike, Herm



Sign Up!! To Recommend Items Click Here

Click Here to view Customer Product Recommendations