Cam City of Killa Squad - The Hood Is Me! Mix CD

Sale Price: $3.99
Compared at: $7.99
You Save: $4.00
Product ID : 4761
Manufacturer: Cam City aka Killa Cam
E-mail to a friend



Cam City aka Killa Cam - The Hood Is Me! CD
2006 Step It Up Entertainment

26 Tracks Featuring:
Killa Keise, Boo Banga, Tiddy, Jay Da Robba, Killa Squad, Zay Tudda, Ahimsa Stone, Scrooge, C-Lucciano, Tee Wizzle & Teflon Ron

1. I'm A Gangsta
2. The Hood Is Me
3. Go Dumb
4. Slow Down (Feat. Tiddy)
5. Parkin' Lot Pimpin' (Feat. Jay Da Robba)
6. Automatics
7. Confessions Of My Hood
8. I Can Push Dat
9. Get Out (Feat. Killa Keise & Zay Tudda)
10. I Got You (Feat. Killa Squad)
11. True Story
12. Take My Breath Away (Feat. Ahimsa Stone)
13. Do It Like This
14. I'll Never
15. I Will Make It: Tribute To Killa Squad
16. Scarface
17. That Crack (Feat. Scrooge)
18. Why?
19. Snapple Top (Feat. C-Lucciano)
20. Freestyle Battle (Feat. Boo Banga & Tee Wizzle)
21. Suicide
22. Do They Want Beef (Feat. Teflon Ron)
23. Why They Call Me Killa (Feat. Killa Keise)
24. Change Gone Come
25. I'm A Ball Out
26. Where You From (200 Block, 700 Block, Parkside & B&P)