Hollywood - Live-N-Direct From Rich City CD Presented By San Quinn

Price: $12.99
Product ID : 6173
E-mail to a friend



San Quinn Presents: Hollywood - Live-N-Direct From Rich City CD
2007 Frisco Street Show / Sumo Records

16 Tracks Featuring:
San Quinn, D-Ski Hendrix, G-Money, Ralph Sleeze, LAZ The Boy, Ya Boy & Pimp Pooh

1. Intro (Feat. San Quinn)
2. Live And Direct
3. Hollywood You Rock
4. Skit
5. Get Pimpin' 2nite
6. We Get Bizzy (Feat. D-Ski Hendrix & G-Money)
7. Put It In Motion (Feat. San Quinn)
8. Stayin' On Top (Feat. Ralph Sleeze)
9. Hollywood
10. A.O.B. University (Feat. LAZ The Boy)
11. I'm Fresh (Feat. Ya Boy)
12. I Love Money
13. Perkin' Last Night
14. I'm A Boss
15. Pimp A Lot (Feat. Pimp Pooh & San Quinn)
16. Outro