Lee Majors - Money On My Mind CD Presented By The Jacka

Price: $10.99
Product ID : 7495
Manufacturer: Lee Majors
E-mail to a friend



The Jacka Presents:

Lee Majors - Money On My Mind CD
2008 Major Muzic

16 Tracks Featuring:
The Jacka, Askari X, Dru Down, Yukmouth, Fed-X, Rahmean, AP.9, Fam Syrk & Big Country

1. Intro: The Jacka Message
2. So High
3. Never Gonna Change
4. Break Bread
5. Shinin' Star (Feat. Fam Syrk)
6. Hey
7. No Money
8. We Gotta Eat (Feat. The Jacka & Askari X)
9. Liquor Store Skit
10. Let Me Tell U Sumthin'
11. Same O Bitch
12. This Rite Here
13. 2Nite (Feat. Dru Down & Big Country)
14. Keep On Talkin'
15. World We Live In
16. Break Ya'self (Feat. Yukmouth, Dru Down, The Jacka, Fed-X, Rahmean & AP.9)