Lil Ric - The Thug Nut CD

Price: $11.99
Product ID : 845
Manufacturer: Lil Ric
E-mail to a friend



Lil Ric - The Thug Nut CD
2002 Concrete Music

17 Tracks Featuring:
King George, B-Legit of The Click, Jacka, Husalah, Lil Bro, Laroo, Oak-Raida, RBL Posse, Mac Dre, Keak Da Sneak, Too Short, Harm, Rydah J Klyde, Filthy Phil, Messy Marv, Grope 1, Ephriam Galloway, Tommy & Donny Dun'em

Intro (Feat. King George)
1. R-I-C
2. Mob Vets (Feat. B-Legit of The Click)
3. The Thug Nut (Feat. Jacka & Husalah of Mob Figaz)
4. Real Shit (Feat. Lil Bro aka D-Ski)
5. (I) (Feat. Laroo & Oak-Raida)
Interlude - Smiley (Wilbur)
6. Seen My Nigga Die (Feat. Black-C of RBL Posse)
7. I'm Jussay-N-Tho (Feat. Mac Dre & Keak Da Sneak)
Interlude - Tha Bootleg
8. Street G Tales (Feat. Too Short)
9. Tha Slumz
10. Gangstah (Feat. Harm & Rydah J Klyde)
11. Penetrate (Feat. Laroo & Filthy Phil)
Interlude - Parkin Lot Pimp
12. It's On Me
13. Irresistable (Feat. Messy Marv)
Interlude - Slutro
14. Silly Tha Slut (Feat. Too Short & Grope-1)
15. Wigglin
16. Playaz Coach (Feat. Ephraim Galloway)
17. Outta Control (Feat. Tommy & Donny Dun'em)