Mistah F.A.B. - All Star Season CD

Sale Price: $4.99
Compared at: $14.99
You Save: $10.00
Product ID : 7429
Manufacturer: Mistah F.A.B. Products
E-mail to a friend



Mistah F.A.B. - All Star Season CD
2008 Thizz Entertainment

18 Tracks Featuring:
Mac Dre, Mac Mall, Clyde Carson, B-Legit, Keak Da Sneak, Too Short, E-40, Ya Boy, J Stalin, Dru Down, Pretty Black, Zion I, The Grouch, Sean T, Eddi Projex, Cozmo, Lyrics Born, Clyde Carson of The Team, Goapele, Chaotic, Dolla Will, G.P., Trill Real, Cousin Fik, G-Noc & Mr. Tower

1. Life (Feat. Lyrics Born)
2. Make It Thru (Feat. Clyde Carson, Mac Mall, B-Legit & Goapele)
3. Don't Stop (Feat. Keak Da Sneak & Chaotic)
4. Want Your Girlfriend (Feat. Too Short, E-40 & Dolla Will)
5. Body Rock (Feat. Ya Boy)
6. Slappin' In The Trunk
7. We On (Feat. Pretty Black & Dru Down)
8. Turf Music
9. Hit'em (Feat. Zion I & The Grouch)
10. My Life (Feat. G.P.)
11. How You Feel (Feat. Trill Real)
12. Lay Down (Feat. Eddi Projex & Sean T)
13. Keep Shit Lit (Feat. Cousin Fik)
14. Round The Hood
15. Let 'Em Know (Feat. Cozmo)
16. Go Get Her (Feat. G-Noc)
17. Passenger Seat (Feat. Mr. Tower & J-Stalin)
18. Hood Representatives (Feat. Mac Dre)

We have a few copies before the street date of May 21st 2008 at $9.99 then the price goes back up to $14.99 after they are gone.