SB & Krypto - Covering Grounds 2 - CD

Sale Price: $10.99
Compared at: $10.99
You Save: $0.00
Product ID : 313761
Manufacturer: Krypto
E-mail to a friend



SB & Krypto - Covering Grounds 2 - CD
This is part 2 of the underground hit album Covering Grounds by S.B. & Krypto. The album brought to you by SacredMuzic features Ampicino, Mitchy Slick, Axion Jaxion, Danked Out & Los Rakas. With production from Nima Fadavi, Rob Lo, The Prezidents, Tony Toons, Kamilson and SacredMuzic's own Freddy Machete. Both artists have paid their dues in the Bay Area for years. Krypto from Vallejo has put out countless underground albums, and it is his time to shine. S.B. of the legendary group UNLV has been putting in work since the West Coast Bad Boys compilation. He was on the song "Stressed Out", and was a childhood friend and lifetime champion of the bay legend Cougnut (RIP). This album is very well produced, and it is also the introduction of SacredMuzic's own Axion Jaxion.

1. The One's ft Axion Jaxion [Explicit]
2. Truth Is ft Axion Jaxion [Explicit]
3. Heavy Metal ft Axion Jaxion [Explicit] 5:21
4. Dola ft Los Rakas & Mitchy Slick [Explicit] 4:45
5. They Can't See Us ft Axion Jaxion [Explicit] 3:58
6. Life Of A Block Baby ft Ampicino & Axion Jaxion [Explicit] 3:58
7. Manhood ft Axion Jaxion [Explicit] 5:01
8. Green Light ft Danked Out [Explicit] 4:11
9. Piece Of Cake ft Axion Jaxion [Explicit] 4:07
10. Sacred Soldiers ft Danked Out, Axion Jaxion & Los Rakas [Explicit] 6:50
11. Silly Games [Explicit] 4:51
12. Pipe Dreams ft Axion Jaxion [Explicit] 4:48
13. Thanksgiving [Explicit] 3:11
14. Excuse My French ft Axion Jaxion [Explicit]