Them Super Villains - Thiz Iz How Itz Supposed Ta Be Dun CD Nump

Price: $12.99
Product ID : 2673
Manufacturer: Them Super Villains
E-mail to a friend



Them Super Villians - Thiz Iz How Itz Supposed Ta Be Dun CD
2005 Bay Luv Records

12 Tracks Featuring:
Nump, Blayze McKee, RMG, Tre$paper Dolo, Golden Child, MizzFitz, Yung Yeddy & Creamcity

1. Introll Call
2. Summatime (Hott Thiz Season '04)
3. Show Room Flow
4. Stomp Ya Feet (Feat. Blayze McKee & RMG)
5. I Luv Thiz Life (Tre$paper Dolo)
6. Pop Ya Trunk (Feat. Golden Child & MizzFitz)
7. I Got Hoez (On My Team)
8. Be Like Nump (Nump Dolo)
9. B.Y.O.B. (Bring Yo Own Biiitch)
10. No Smelll (Feat. Yung Yeddy & Creamcity)
11. Summatime (Throwback Edition '02)
12. Better Man (Plus 3 Exxclusive Bonus Hidden Tracks)