Ice Cube Death Certificate CD

Price: $12.99
Product ID : 602547309020
Manufacturer: Ice Cube
E-mail to a friend



Ice Cube Death Certificate CD

1 The Funeral
2 The Wrong Nigga to - Wit
3 My Summer Vacation
4 Steady Mobbin'
5 Robin Lench
6 Givin' Up the Nappy Dug Out
7 Look Who's Burnin'
8 A Bird in the Hand
9 Man's Best Friend
10 Alive on Arrival
11 Death
12 The Birth
13 I Wanna Kill Sam
14 Horny Lil' Devil
15 Black Korea
16 True to the Game
17 Color Blind
18 Doing Dumb -
19 Us
20 No Vaseline

Reissue. Death Certificate was the second studio album from Ice Cube, it was highly anticipated with over one million advanced orders, the album was certified platinum in sales within two months. Due to some of its racially charged content, and Ice Cube's acerbic statements on drug dealing, racial profiling, and the right to keep and bear arms, Death Certificate was the source of much controversy upon its release.