2Pac - Live at the House of Blues CD

Price: $13.99
Product ID : 826992008028
Manufacturer: 2Pac
E-mail to a friend



TUPAC LIVE AT THE HOUSE OF BLUES is Tupac's final recorded perforance, eternalized on July 4, 1996 athe the House of blues on the Sunset Strip, and a celebration of his vital musical genius. This is a must for all serious hip hop fans!!
  • So Many Tears
  • Troublesome
  • Hit Em Up
  • Tattoo Tears
  • All About You
  • Never Call U B* Again
  • Freekn You (Feat. K-CI & Jojo)
  • How Do You Want It (Feat. K-CI & Jojo)
  • Murder Was the Case
  • The Shiznit
  • If We All Gonna F*
  • Some Bomb Azz (P*)
  • Ain't No Fun (If the Homies Can't Have None) (Feat. Nate Dogg)
  • New York
  • Big Pimpin (Feat. Nate Dogg)
  • Do What I Feel
  • GZ and Hustlas
  • Who Am I (What's My Name)
  • Me in Your World
  • For My N* and B*
  • Doggfather
  • Gin and Juice
  • 2 of Amerikaz Most Wanted
  • 2 of Amerikaz Most Wanted [Live]