2Pac - Pac's Life CD Tupac

Price: $15.99
Product ID : 5286
Manufacturer: 2Pac
E-mail to a friend



2Pac - Pac's Life CD
2006 Interscope Records

13 Tracks Featuring:
Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, T.I., Ashanti, Hussein Fatal, Papoose, Carl Thomas, Keyshia Cole, A3, Jay Rock, Young Buck, Chamillionaire, Nipsey Hussle, Young Dre The Truth, Lil Scrappy, Nutt-So, Yaki Kadafi, Stormy, Ludacris, Keon Bryce, Big Syke, EDI, Young Noble, Snoop Dogg, Chris Starr & Gravy

1. Untouchable: Swizz Beatz Remix (Feat. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
2. Pac's Life (Feat. T.I. & Ashanti)
3. Dumpin' (Feat. Hussein Fatal, Papoose & Carl Thomas)
4. Playa Cardz Right: Female (Feat. Keyshia Cole)
5. What'z Next (Feat. A3 & Jay Rock)
6. Sleep (Feat. Young Buck & Chamillionaire)
7. International (Feat. Nipsey Hussle & Young Dre The Truth)
8. Don't Sleep (Feat. Lil Scrappy, Nutt-So, Yaki Kadafi & Stormy)
9. Soon As I Get Home (Feat. Yaki Kadafi)
10. Playa Cardz Right: Male (Feat. Ludacris & Keon Bryce)
11. Don't Stop (Feat. Big Syke, Yaki Kadafi, Hussein Fatal, EDI, Young Noble & Stormy)
12. Pac's Life: Remix (Feat. Snoop Dogg, T.I. & Chris Starr)
13. Untouchable (Feat. Yaki Kadafi, Hussien Fatal & Gravy)