Philthy Rich - The Remixes CD

Price: $7.99
Product ID : 888915264812
Manufacturer: Philthy Rich
E-mail to a friend



Philthy Rich - The Remixes CD


1. Same Nigga Remix (feat. Young Greatness & Magnolia Chop)
2. Feeling Rich Today Remix (feat. Migos, Sauce Walka & Jose Guapo)
3. Buss Down Remix (feat. Birdman)
4. Top Ramen Remix (feat. Ice Billion Berg & Ball Greezy)
5. Broke Boy Remix (feat. Kash Doll, Ca$h Out, Troy Ave & 600 Breezy)
6. Piss Codeine Remix (feat. Kevin Gates, Young Dolph & Icewear Vezzo)
7. Another Foreign Remix (feat. Johnny Cinco, Jazz Lazer, Yowda & Zoe Dollaz)
8. Wing Stop Remix (feat. Rick Ross & Yowda)