Knocumentary CD/DVD Sideshows, Girls

Price: $9.99
Product ID : 2939
Manufacturer: Deebo
E-mail to a friend



The Knocumentary DVD & CD Soundtrack
2005 Wee Seed Records / Legal Dope Entertainment

CD: 22 Tracks Featuring:
Kurupt, Yukmouth, Spice 1, Rappin 4-Tay, JT The Bigga Figga, Keak Da Sneak, Sean-T, Turf Talk, Mr Kee, Lil Coner, RBL Posse, Lil Rube, Assassin, Deebo, Gorilla Pits, San Quinn, Blackmail, Marvaless, AK, Youngmind, Sinatra, Czar aka King Czar, Tony Papers, The Delinquents, Balance, Papa Don, Tre Mak, Savage Life, Kontac, Sandman, Mac El, Infa Red, 3 Way Funk, Jenro, Moonshine Bandits, Nasty Nate, Esbee of UNLV, Playa Rae, Freejack, Ak-9ine, Techniec, M-Dash of NBD, Urban Angel, 2-1-1, Young E-Roc, Laila Aziz, Chosen, Dametrius, Jymini & J-Slimm

1. Keep It Real (Infa Red, Kurupt & Balance)
2. Bet They Know Us Now (Tony Papers & Keak Da Sneak)
3. Blackz And Latinz (Assassin & San Quinn)
4. Celly Drop #1 (Lil Coner)
5. Pop Ya Colla (Savage Life, Techniec & Spice 1)
6. I Just Want My Dough (Young E-Roc)
7. So Sav (Blackmail, Freejack & Papa Don)
8. High Heel Chuckz (Laila Aziz)
9. Rap Life (Lil Rube, Sinatra, Czar, Youngmind & Sean-T)
10. Still Rep'n (Youngmind & Rappin 4-Tay)
11. Scrapin (Gorilla Pits, Keak Da Sneak & Turf Talk)
12. Money Power Respect (Ak-9ine)
13. Get That Dough (Tre Mak & Yukmouth)
14. Celly Drop #2 (Locksmith of Frontline)
15. We Been Done It (Deebo)
16. Say What (Chozen)
17. In The Club (Club West) (Papa Don)
18. Mani Timez (Czar & Marvaless)
19. Fastlane (Mac El, Esbee & Dametrius)
20. Talk About Me (AK & Jymini)
21. Seen It All (Urban Angel & V-White of Delinquents)
22. Hoo-Bangin (Kontac & J-Slimm)

DVD Features:
The Documentary, Interviews, Videos, Sideshows & Girlz