Thug life Vol. 1 CD

Price: $10.99
Product ID : 012414163523
E-mail to a friend



Thug life Vol. 1 CD

This classic album by the pioneering rap artist is now available through Amaru/Jive Records. Tracks: "Bury Me a G" (feat. Natasha Walker of Y.N.V.), "Don't Get It Twisted," "S*#t Don't Stop" (feat. Y.N.V.), "Pour Out a Little Liquor," "Stay True," "How Long Will They Mourn Me?" (feat. Nate Dogg), "Under Pressure," "Street Fame," "Cradle to the Grave" and "Str8 Ballin'."

1 Bury Me a G
2 Don't Get It Twisted
3 Shit Don't Stop
4 Pour Out a Little Liquor
5 Stay True
6 How Long Will They Mourn Me?
7 Under Pressure
8 Street Fame
9 Cradle to the Grave
10 STR8 Ballin'