Zoom the image with the mouse


Available M-Th 10-4 PST (925) 822-3612

Big Rich - Heart Of The City - CD


Big Rich - Heart Of The City - CD 2009 Fresh back from E-40's highly successful "Wake it Up Tour" Big Rich is set to release his sophomore albu…

Adding to cart… The item has been added

Big Rich - Heart Of The City - CD

  • Security Image 1

Big Rich - Heart Of The City - CD


Fresh back from E-40's highly successful "Wake it Up Tour" Big Rich is set to release his sophomore album Heart of the City. After releasing the critically acclaimed album Block Tested Hood Approved on Street Cred/Koch Records in 2006 and the ground breaking SF Anthem in 2008 Big Rich is proving that he is here to stay. Though both of his previous releases reached nation wide attention with MTV & BET airplay Big Rich insists he is not satisfied. Still hungry for more Heart of the City is Big Rich's best work to date. The official lead single "Ballin" produced by Auttomatik is currently in heavy rotation in the streets and catching a large amount of attention from radio stations throughout the entire west coast. Other tracks like "Pushin," produced by D-Animals and "Fly Gangstas" produced by M.A. shows Big Rich's growth as an nationwide artist. Along with his heavy bass street anthems "I'm Back," "Wassup" featuring Glasses Malone & "Summertime" featuring Tha Jacka all produced by D-Animals, Big Rich continues to deliver his trademark sound.

After 2 plus years since the release of Block Tested Hood Approved Big Rich remained relevant in the Bay Area Hip Hop scene with several street albums, countless guest appearances & staying in rotation on MTV. Never backing down from a challenge Big Rich is prepared to survive through our country's and the music industry's current recession by adapting and adjusting to the times. Heart of the City will be a fully independent album released his own label 3 Story Muzik/Street Cred Music Group. Guest Appearances include Glasses Malone, Tha Jacka, Dem Hoodstars, 3 Story Gang & more. Along with production by 3 Story's in-house producer D-Animals as well as contribution from Automattik and M.A. Poised and polished the 10 year veteran is BACK!!! BIG RICH SEASON HAS RETURNED.


01. Heart of the City (Produced by: D-Animals)
02. I'm Back Feat The Gift (Produced by: D-Animals)
03. You Know me Feat Netta B (Produced by: D-Animals)
04. Wassup Feat Glasses Malone (Produced by: D-Animals)
05. Fillmore Rich (Produced by Money Alwayz)
06. Ballin (Produced by Automattik)
07. Automattik Feat Allen Anthony (Produced by Automattik)
08. Fly Gangstas Feat Yung Lott (Produced by Money Alwayz)
09. Somethin Special Feat Samm (Produced by Money Alwayz)
10. Pushin Feat Icon (Produced by: D-Animals)
11. We Do It Feat The 3 Story Gang (Produced by: D-Animals)
12. That's Swagga Daddy (Produced by: D-Animals)
13. Summertime Feat Tha Jacka (Produced by: D-Animals)
14. Money Dance (Produced by: D-Animals)
15. Fastlane Feat Dem Hoodstars (Produced by: D-Animals)
16. Another Day (Produced by S.O.D.A.)
17. People Hold On (Produced by Automattik)

Im Ballin' from HayvesJr on Vimeo.



Sign Up!! To Recommend Items Click Here

Click Here to view Customer Product Recommendations
Bottom Banner