Bruce Banna - Fly Gangstaz - CD

Price: $9.99
Product ID : 603993020415
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



Bruce Banna - Fly Gangstaz - CD

Released : Feb 2012


1. Intro FT Rydah J Klyde
2. Like Me FT J-Roe, Young Tweez , Boss
3. On My Shit FT Lil Tae, J-Roe
4. Wuss Up FT Lil Rue, J-Roe , Tiggo
5. Holla At Me FT MB
6. Stay Solid Ft Boss, Young Tweez, Tiggo
7. On Me FT Young Tweez, B Jizzle
8. Too Fresh FT Ant Rich, Slick Stunna
9. Jookin Ft Boss
10. Nympho Ft King Jona, Slick Stunna, Boss
11. Money Aint A Thang FT Boss, J-Roe, Bruce Banna, Tiggo
12. One Shot One Kill FT Slick Stunna, Young Tweez
13. Hoodrich FT Bruce Banna, Dubb 20
14. I Aint Fuckin Wit U Ft Lil Tae
15. Do Wit Me Ft Tiggo