Lace Presents: Mob Report CD Mac Dre, Messy Marv

Sale Price: $4.99
Compared at: $11.99
You Save: $7.00
Product ID : 4177
Manufacturer: Lace
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



Lace Presents: Mob Report CD
2005 Str8 Lace Entertainment

15 Tracks Featuring:
Lace, Keak Da Sneak, San Quinn, Lee Majors, Clyde Carson, Husalah, Mac Dre, The Federation, Fed-X, Rob Lo, Sean-T, Balance, Devo, The Game, Messy Marv, JT The Bigga Figga, Mac Mall, Taylor Made, Philthy Mack, Teewizzle, E-Money, THC, Skitz, Ill Bill, Loc-G, Karizmakazi, Outrageous & Hott Sauce

1. Hands Up (Lace, Keak Da Sneak & San Quinn)
2. The Mob Report (Lace)
3. Worldwind (Taylor Made, Lace & Philthy Mack)
4. It Ain't Easy (Lace, Teewizzle & San Quinn)
5. Feel The Bass (Lee Majors, Clyde Carson & Husalah)
6. I Can't Deny (Lace)
7. Scrillacon Valley (E-Money, Mac Dre & Lace)
8. Ride And Scrape (THC & The Federation)
9. Mob (Rob Lo & Fed-X)
10. Still Real (Skitz, Sean-T, Balance & Devo)
11. Compton 2 The Bay (Lace, San Quinn & The Game)
12. You Ain't Never (Messy Marv, San Quinn & Ill Bill)
13. Razer Blade (Lace, Loc-G & Philthy Mack)
14. Bitch! (Karizmakazi, Outrageous, Lace & Hott Sauce)
15. Sucka Duckin (JT The Bigga Figga, San Quinn & Mac Mall)