Planet Asia - Jewelry Box Sessions: The Album CD

Price: $14.99
Product ID : 6016
Manufacturer: Planet Asia
E-mail to a friend



Planet Asia - Jewelry Box Sessions: The Album CD
2007 Gold Chain Music

15 Tracks Featuring:
Flii Stylz, Blaqthoven, Krondon, Diego Redd, Fashawn, Celetia Martin, Kemet, Shake Da Mayor, Bun B, Killa Ben, Tri-State, Turbin & Chace Infinite

1. The Appraisal
2. Street Hop
3. Take One For The Team (Feat. Flii Stylz & Blaqthoven)
4. Fuck You Up (Feat. Krondon)
5. Game Goofy (Feat. Diego Redd & Fashawn)
6. Comin' Home (Feat. Celetia Martin)
7. Master Builder (Feat. Flii Stylz)
8. Family Tree (Feat. Kemet & Shake Da Mayor)
9. Fly Boy (Feat. Bun B)
10. G.O.D. In The Flesh
11. City Of Quartz (Feat. Killa Ben, Tri-State & Turbin)
12. Up In Smoke
13. Hustler Anthems (Feat. Chace Infinite)
14. Today's Mathematics (Feat. Tri-State)
15. Havin' Thangs