Rich The Factor - Dirty Pool: The Soundtrack Vol. 2 CD

Price: $11.99
Product ID : 5555
Manufacturer: Rich The Factor
E-mail to a friend



Dirty Pool: The Sountrack Vol. 2 CD
2007 Twin Cities Entertainment

12 Tracks Featuring:
Rich The Factor, San Quinn, B-Legit, Mac Jr., A-Traz, Platinum Zink & The Detroit Cartel

1. Intro: Heavy Weight
2. Region To Region (Rich The Factor)
3. Hold Water (San Quinn & Rich The Factor)
4. Yeah Right (Mac Jr. & A-Traz)
5. Connected (The Detroit Cartel & B-Legit)
6. Somethin' For You To Hate To (Rich The Factor)
7. Raw (San Quinn)
8. You Got Me Fucked Up (Mac Jr. & Platinum Zink)
9. Post 9/11 (San Quinn)
10. Gangsters (Mac Jr. & A-Traz)
11. Don't Say Nothin' (Mac Jr. & Platinum Zink)
12. Outro: Hold Your Own Weight