Yung Skrilla - Hot As A Heata Mix CD Yukmouth Presents

Sale Price: $5.99
Compared at: $10.99
You Save: $5.00
Product ID : 2961
Manufacturer: Yung Skrilla
E-mail to a friend



Yukmouth Presents: Yung Skrilla - Hot As A Heata: Superhero Mixtape Vol. 2 Mix CD
2005 Godzilla Entertainment

Mixed By: DJ Fingaz & Dow Jones

24 Tracks Featuring:
Yukmouth, Squad Up, Ziggy The Wiggle, Big Herk, Clipp Dilly, The Regime, Amp-Pacino, Nate Da Nut, Funkenstyne & Hosted By: Linno Da Winno

1. WEBA Radio Skit
2. What They Know (Feat. Squad Up)
3. Ziggy Skit
4. 3 Kingz (Feat. Supa Blanco & Clipp Dilly)
5. Play No Gamez (Feat. Funkenstyne)
6. Number 1 Spot
7. Bet A Nigga Know Me (Feat. Supa Blanco)
8. Murder Man Dance (Feat. Amp-Pacino & Nate Da Nutt)
9. Get Back Muthafucka
10. Chop It Like Its Hot
11. Bout The Doe (Feat. Big Herk & Funkenstyne)
12. Go Skreezy
13. They Don't Know (Feat. Supa Blanco & Funkenstyne)
14. Choppa Witta Drum
15. Skrilla Style
16. You Don't Want No Problems
17. Murder Show (Feat. Amp-Pacino & Yukmouth)
18. Regime Symphony (Feat. The Regime)
19. Nolia Clip
20. Baby Momma Drama Fightz Skit
21. What Happened 2 That Boy
22. That's Where It Go Down
23. The World Is Mines (Feat. Yukmouth)
24. Granny Skrilla Skit