Nipsey Hussle - Victory Lap Vinyl LP

Price: $27.99
Product ID : 75678658785
Manufacturer: Nipsey Hussle

Special Offer

Purchase 1 of Nipsey Hussle - Victory Lap Vinyl LP and get:

A $0.25 VALUE!

E-mail to a friend



Nipsey Hussle - Victory Lap Vinyl LP

Comes with a FREE digital download card


1. Victory Lap feat Stacy Barth
2. Rap Niggas
3. Last Time That I Checc'd feat YG
4. Young Nigga feat Puff Daddy
5. Dedication feat Kendrick Lamar
6. Blue Laces 2
7. Hussle & Motivate
8. Status Symbol 3 feat Buddy
9. Succa Proof
10. Keyz 2 The City 2 feat Teeflii
11. Grinding All My Life
12. Million While You Young feat The Dream
13. Loaded Bases feat Ceelo Green
14. Real Big feat Marsha Ambrosius

* Please note all vinyl records will come withe a FREE Clear record protective sleeve

* All records are shipped and packed in a tightly taped cardboard box