The Game - The Documentary 2.5 CD

Sale Price: $17.99
Compared at: $17.99
You Save: $0.00
Product ID : 315265
E-mail to a friend



The Documentary 2.5 - In Stores 10/16

(October 9th, 2015 - New York, NY) The Game is back with his long awaited follow up to the 2005 Hip Hop classic, The Documentary. The Documentary 2 drops today and The Game brings us a special surprise in 1-2 punch fashion - that he'll be dropping an immediate follow up to The Documentary 2, with The Documentary 2.5 - which features 17 brand new tracks slated with numerous top notch guest appearances from Nas, Busta Rhymes, Lil Wayne, Ty Dolla $ign and more. 

The Game dropped some info on the background of The Documentary 2: 
"This album cover represents the struggle to stay alive in a city where CRIPS & BLOODS have been at war since 1972," The Game wrote. "It's because of you THE FANS that I will again get to give you my documented accounts of life here in Los Angeles."

Check out the full track list below for The Documentary 2.5:

1) New York Skit
2) Magnus Carlsen ft. Anderson Paak
3) Crenshaw/80s and Cocaine ft. Anderson Paak & Sonyae
4) Gang Bang Anyway ft. Jay Rock & Schoolboy Q
5) The Ghetto ft. Nas &
6) From Adam ft. Lil Wayne
7) Gang Related ft. Asia
8) Last Time You Seen ft. Scarface & Stacy Barthe
9) Intoxicated ft. Deion
10) Quiks Groove ft. DJ Quick, Sevyn Streeter & Micah
11) Outside ft. E-40, Mvrcus Blvck & Lil E
12) Up On The Wall ft. Problem, Ty Dolla $ign & YG
13) Sex Skit
14) My Flag/Da Homies ft. Ty Dolla $ign, Jay 305, AD, Mitch E-Slick, Joe Moses, RJ & Scheme
15) Moment Of Violence ft. King Mex, JT & Jon Conner
16) Like Father Like Son 2 ft. Busta Rhymes
17) LIFE