Block Report Vol. 1 - Thizz Nation Soundtrack CD

Sale Price: $4.99
Compared at: $13.99
You Save: $9.00
Product ID : 5959
Manufacturer: Mac Dre
E-mail to a friend



Block Report Vol. 1 - Thizz Nation Soundtrack CD
2007 Thizz Entertainment

16 Tracks Featuring:
Johnny Ca$h, Yukmouth, Dubee, Fed-X, Sleep Dank, Mistah F.A.B., PSD, Trill Real, J-Diggs, Bavgate, Chop Da Hookman, Rydah J. Klyde, Goon Squad, Dem Hoodstarz, Al Goode, The Block Boys, Beeda Weeda, Keak Da Sneak, Thugga, Big Rich, III Story Musik, Thizz Latin, Star Studded, Young Gully, G-Stack of The Delinquents & Deev Da Greed

1. What I Need (Johnny Ca$h)
2. Want No Problems Wit Me (Mistah F.A.B.)
3. Latest Model (Trill Real & J-Diggs)
4. My Block (Bavgate, Chop Da Hookman & Rydah J. Klyde)
5. 69 Vill (Goon Squad)
6. P.A. Stomp (Dem Hoodstarz, Al Goode & The Block Boys)
7. On Like Shit (Beeda Weeda)
8. Dope (Keak Da Sneak & Thugga)
9. I'm Gone Get (Big Rich & III Story Musik)
10. Brand New (Thizz Latin)
11. See H.P. (Star Studded)
12. Love Where I'm From (Young Gully)
13. No Doubt (G-Stack & Deev Da Greed)
14. I Don't Know (PSD & Keak Da Sneak)
15. Streets Done Changed (Yukmouth, Rydah J. Klyde & Fed-X)
16. Made It (Trill Real, Dubee, Chop Da Hookman, Sleep Dank & J-Diggs)