D-Shoccz - Success Before Death CD

Price: $7.99
Product ID : 845121087055
E-mail to a friend



D-Shoccz - Success Before Death CD

"D-Shoccz is a young up and coming artist from the southwest state of Oklahoma. With connections from Georgia to California, he is set to make his mark in the music game! Inspired early by the late Tupac Shakur (amongst others) he has been doing music since a child. His debut album "Success Before Death" features the likes of bay-area great San-Quinn, as well as appearances by Spice-1 & Gonzoe (formerly from 2pac's group The Outlawz) just to name a few. Production by Syke-Pachino & D-Shoccz himself. Please feel free to check out the music and spread the word, God bless! -D-SHOCCZ"

Track listing:
01. Greatest Revenge (intro) f. gonzoe
02. Im Bout Dat
03. She Got It
04. Stay Strapped f. San-Quinn
05. How U Throw Dat
06. Ga 2 Ok f. Hen-Knee & Harmony-J
07. God please 4Give Me
08. Haterz On Decc f. Spice-1 (intro)
09. Dont Really Care
10. Getcha Mind Right
11. Wont Do It
12. The Truth f. Syke-Pachino
13. Aint No Luv
14. Runnin Out Of Time
15. Til Itz Ova f. J Ski-Z
16. Get Money
17. She Got It (radio)
18. How U Throw Dat (radio)
Production by: Syke-Pachino & D-Shoccz