UGK - Underground Kingz 2CD Pack

Price: $16.99
Product ID : 6281
Manufacturer: UGK
E-mail to a friend



UGK - Underground Kingz Double Disc CD
2007 Jive Records

2 CDs, 29 Tracks Featuring:
Outkast, Too Short, DJ B-Do, Young T.O.E., Slim Thug, Vicious, Middle Fingaz, Charlie Wilson, Willie D, Z-Ro, Scarface, Jazze Pha, Rick Ross, Dizzee Rascal, Pimpin' Ken, Talib Kweli, Raheem DeVaughn, Big Daddy Kane, Kool G Rap, T.I. & Three 6 Mafia

Disc 1:
1. Swisha And Dosha
2. Int'l Players Anthem: I Choose You (Feat. Outkast)
3. Chrome Plated Woman
4. Life Is 2009 (Feat. Too Short)
5. The Game Belongs To Me
6. Like That: Remix
7. Gravy
8. Underground Kingz
9. Grind Hard (Feat. Young T.O.E. & DJ B-Do)
10. Take Tha Hood Back (Feat. Slim Thug, Vicious & Middle Fingaz)
11. Quit Hatin' The South (Feat. Charlie Wilson & Willie D)
12. Heaven
13. Trill Niggaz Don't Die (Feat. Z-Ro)

Disc 2:
1. How Long Can It Last (Feat. Charlie Wilson)
2. Still Ridin' Dirty (Feat. Scarface)
3. Stop-N-Go (Feat. Jazze Pha)
4. Cocaine (Feat. Rick Ross)
5. Two Type Of Bitches (Feat. Dizzee Rascal & Pimpin' Ken)
6. Real Women (Feat. Talib Kweli & Raheem DeVaughn)
7. Candy
8. Tell Me How Ya Feel
9. Shattered Dreams
10. Like That
11. Next Up (Feat. Big Daddy Kane & Kool G Rap)
12. Living This Life
13. Outro
14. Int'l Players Anthem: I Choose You Chopped & Screwed (Feat. Three 6 Mafia)
15. Int'l Players Anthem: I Choose You (Feat. Three 6 Mafia)
16. Hit The Block (Feat. T.I.)