Jimmy Roses - Goldtoes Presents: Jimmy Roses CD

Price: $13.99
Product ID : 5227
Manufacturer: Jimmy Roses
E-mail to a friend



Goldtoes Presents: Jimmy Roses CD
2006 Thizz Latin / Black-N-Brown

18 Tracks Featuring:
Keak Da Sneak, Bavgate, Mr. Kee, Andre Nickatina, Mistah F.A.B., J-Diggs, Louie Loc, Kuzzo Fly, Swinla, Red Eyes, Cut Throat, Goldtoes, Lucky Luciano, Nina Cash, Lil Stunna, Atlas, Chill, Pistol Cee, Kev Kelley, XSF, Mic Tha Mos, T Ray, Wonder Boy & Lady J

1. Who Rock The Party (Feat. Nina Cash)
2. Gettin' It Like (Feat. Keak Da Sneak, Goldtoes & Lucky Luciano)
3. Just Another Day (Feat. Nina Cash & Louie Loc)
4. Go Motion (Feat. Lil' Stunna)
5. Out Here (Feat. Atlas)
6. If You Ain't Wit Me (Feat. Bavgate, Mr. Kee, Chill & Pistol Cee)
7. Fallin' To The Top (Feat. Mr. Kee & Andre Nickatina)
8. Gettin' Mines (Feat. Kev Kelley)
9. We Rock The Party (Feat. Mistah F.A.B. & Lucky Luciano)
10. No Seat Belts (Feat. XSF & Mic Tha Mos)
11. Paper Maker (Feat. Kuzzo Fly)
12. Pimp Juice (Feat. J-Diggs, Swinla, Red Eyes & Cut Throat)
13. Move Me Daddy (Feat. Lady J)
14. All Up In The Game (Feat. Lil' Stunna)
15. I Can Rock It
16. Take It To The Top (Feat. T-Ray & Wonder Boy)
17. Interlude
18. Hunger Pains