Romero of Clika One Presents: Hustle Hard Never Give Up - CD

Price: $10.99
Product ID : 80381700112
Manufacturer: Romero
E-mail to a friend



2010 Mero Mero Records

01. HslHrdNvrGvUp (Intro)
02. Give Them What They Need Ft. Ragg
03. Off Top
04. Aey-U-Guy
05. Its My Time To Breathe Ft. Young Cavi, Kenny on The Hook
06. Hustle In My Blood Flow
07. I Got My Swag
08. I Could Make You Fly Ft. Pony Boy
09. Sytematically Fucked Ft. Amnesia
10. Lovin-A-G
11. What-U-Puffin Ft. Frost, Scoop Deville
12. Seems Like All My Life
13. Knock A Puto Out Ft. Chingo Bling
14. Get Your Mind And Money Right
15. Its All Hood
16. Get Your Hands Up
17. Please Don't Waste My Time
18. Chevy Music Ft. Baby Bash, Don Cisco
19. Simple Man Ft. Perv From Grimey Records
20. Ya'll Already Know
21. Not A Whole Lot Changed Ft. G-Money
22. No Reason Ft. Lonz
23. I Go Crazy Ft. Sime Carter